in , ,

JamesCold – 10 AM & 10 PM

For many of us, there is a vast difference between the daytime us and the night time version. The artist known as JamesCold explores that premise on his latest musical endeavor. The singer/songwriter, producer, and musical genius returns with not one, but two new EP’s for our listening enjoyment. He’s back with 10 AM and 10 PM, respectively. Mr. Cold again delivers a dose of his cool, smooth, and infectious talents, doing so throughout ten tracks in total.

10 AM is defined by five outstanding new tracks, while 10 PM contrasts those sounds with five more new songs. James again shows off his range and his prowess, putting together something impressive, to say the least.

10 AM is filled with smooth tracks like “Sleep Walking,” “Perseverance,” and “Caution.” While 10 PM comes with standouts like “Social Media,” “Focus,” and “Streets.” JamesCold puts together another solid showcase of his talents and supplies us with another batch of excellent new material.

This man always delivers something impressive, and these two new EP’s are no different. Take a few minutes from your busy Monday and check out the two new EP’s in the stream below. In the meantime, be sure to check out the latest installment of our weekly playlist, ‘A Curation of Sound.


Written by Jesse James

Author, Audiophile, Style connoisseur, & Sneakerhead. Passionate for life and happiness!

Style With Function | The SUICOKE x VIBRAM FIVEFINGERS Collection

A Nod To The Past | The Reebok International Sports Collection